Sass

I feel really sassy. Well, more than usual. Today I got my hair cut and dyed. If I dye my hair, which is very rare, it is always simple. Maybe only a few shades darker. Today I was bold. And I feel sassy. My hair is bouncy and red. And it’s freaking awesome!

For a back story, I was born a red head. Within a week, it all fell out and grew back blonde. My mom has always wanted a red headed daughter, but never got one. So I figured I would surprise her today!

I was terrified when my hairdresser put the dye in my hair because it was bright red. I will admit, it’s darker than I wanted it to be but I actually like it! I’m excited to flaunt my new hair.

Without further a’do (punny…):

IMG_1603

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sass

  1. baitken60 says:

    Feb grade- 12/12

    Like

Leave a comment