The Beauty Around Us

So I’m in a photography class this semester and we had an assignment this week where we had to walk around campus and basically had to photograph what you saw. Not just buildings or anything, but really SEEING. It was pretty hard for me because I am a portrait photographer and have been for the last four years. Taking these photos made me really happy because I realized just how beautiful this time of year it is. I keep wondering when the leaves will change and I don’t notice the beauty now! Have you noticed how every girl is obsessed with fall? I wish everyone would notice the beauty all year around! (But fall is totally still my favorite)

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

