Snooze

Another thing that drives me crazy is laziness.

I personally don’t have time to be lazy. Sure, I make time for short naps so I don’t die during hard days, but I can’t justify hitting snooze on my alarm, leaving my room dirty, or not caring about my appearance at all.

I think it’s important to put at least one ounce of effort into your appearance each day. Especially since we need to be more professional as we get older. Even just brushing your teeth and washing your face! Clothes are not the only important things here. I also can’t stand when my room is dirty for longer than a day. It stresses me out!

I know I can be lazy, but I will never understand chronic laziness.

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

