When did that happen?

283876_505407502840364_1893745068_n

You know what’s insane? How fast time goes. It seems like yesterday that I was starting 7th grade, terrified because I knew no one. But it’s been 7 years, and that’s crazy to me!

The picture I’ve posted is me at 5 and at 17. I remember feeling so old when I was graduating high school (HA!). I was just a young’n. Still am! I’m turning 19 on the 1st. (Let the gasping and “wait, how?” questions begin…)

I guess I feel this way so strongly because I AM only 18. I’m already applying for my second semester of sophomore year! It just doesn’t make sense to me.

To be frank, life terrifies me. I’m going to blink and I’ll be 60 years old.

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

