Photography Headway

image

Hello, my name is Claudia and I have awkward friends.

Yesterday, I got to take photos of my friend’s senior recital! It was a learning experience. Before this semester, I was never good at manual photography. I always put everything on auto. For auto, I was really good though! I had potential. This semester, I took a photography class and learned the ins and outs of manual. And this semester, I have gotten so many photoshoots! This not only is awesome because I get to broaden my experience, but I also have been getting a lot of money from it! It’s really exciting to finally be making headway after seven years!

To learn more about manual photography:
http://www.davidskinnerphotography.com/new-page/
http://www.davidskinnerphotography.com/manual-mode-p2/
(Written by a good friend of mine)

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

