Giveaways

The photo I submitted – me in a skirt from the 70s bought at Greydog.

 

In Fayetteville, there is a vintage boutique called Grey Dog. They’re pretty expensive, as all boutiques are. All of their clothes are beautiful, and it makes my heart hurt because I can’t afford them/shouldn’t buy them.

Today, they posted about a giveaway on their Instagram where you had to post a photo of a Grey Dog item and whoever got the most likes won. I posted a photo and explained the giveaway in the caption and asked people to like it. I ended up getting 107 likes! How is that possible? I usually only get 40-60 on a photo! I was so stoked!

I’m really excited about this and it’s perfect timing for my birthday tomorrow!

Here are the links to the Facebook page and online store:

Facebook

Online store

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

