Pride and Prejudice

Quality lighting in a theater.

Quality lighting in a theater.

I’ve seen Pride and Prejudice more than most people in the world combined. It’s one of my favorite movies and books. Last weekend and this weekend, John Brown University was performing the play. I. Was. Pumped. My boyfriend (who goes to JBU) bought us tickets.

JBU has an incredible theater program and I’ve been to several of their performances! So much animation and dedication. They’re much better than Tech (oops, I said it).

Though I am now stuck in Siloam Springs for the night due to horrific weather, it was so worth it to see my favorite story on stage.

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

