The most incredible man

My dad asked me for a photoshoot to give to my mom for their 24th anniversary. I can’t post them on social media yet! My dad has never had photos done of just himself before and it was so awesome to take photos of him!

My dad is the most incredible man I know. He grew up as a pastor’s kid, one of nine children. His family didn’t have much money and he’s had a job since he was twelve. He started off as a paper boy and had newspapers delivered on bike by 6 am every morning. Because of this, he wakes up around 4:30 every morning, naturally. It’s crazy!

His whole life, he’s been responsible, hilarious and caring. He’s always put me and my siblings well-being above his own. I could write an entire book about my love for my dad, but I don’t have the time. I am so close to my dad and I care about him so much.

I miss him often and I love going home to see him! He will be my favorite man until I get married, but he will always be the first man I ever loved.

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

