Book Nerd

IMG_4759

I am a book nerd. A snooty one. I’m not the type that can just sit down with any book and finish it within a day. It has to be GOOD. My brother was appalled that I don’t read the entirety of any book I pick up. He says he can defend why he didn’t like it if he read the whole thing. But I just can’t do it! I will read the first few chapters, but if I can’t get into it…I just can’t. I leave it to die.

With that in mind, I finally read the Divergent series. It’s AMAZING. I read the first book in 24 hours and it’s about a million pages long.

On another note, I can’t seem to get myself to read the rest of the third and last book, Allegiant. It’s so stagnant and boring! I need to force myself, for my brother’s sake.

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

