Flawless

IMG_2715

This past weekend, I got to take pictures of my best friend, Travis. He’s one of the most gorgeous people I’ve ever met. He’s one of those people who can just roll out of bed and look flawless. He has perfect skin and he says his secret is Dove soap.

This semester, Travis and I have become really close friends. We have sleepovers at least once a week. Halfway through the semester, he and my friend Ethan broke up and I’ve been in the middle of it ever since. I love both of them and am close to both, but I honestly think I’m closer to Travis now.

I’m really lucky to have cool friends.

About chall29

Photographer from Northwest Arkansas pursuing degrees in Print Journalism and Speech Communication at Arkansas Tech University.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

